top of page

IMMERSION

Public·86 members

Bhava Spiritual Mission Sunday Broadcast happening live today at:


11am PST | 12pm MST | 1pm CST | 2pm EST


TODAY'S TOPIC: CRISES, FAITH, AND A CRISIS OF FAITH


Join us today for prayer healing, a channeled message from Divine Spirit, and readings for live viewers.


Remember to like and follow, folks!


Let me know if you'll be there 👇


I love you!


Ingrid

Ken

About

Welcome to the Immersion community! You can connect with oth...

Members

bottom of page