top of page

IMMERSION

Public·86 members

Hey my beauties! I am going live in the Bhava Spiritual Mission Facebook and YouTube pages today - spirit has directed to me channel on this topic:


"ANSWERED PRAYERS"


I strongly suspect we're going to get some GOLD on how to work with Spirit and get our prayers answered.


I'm going live at:

11am PST 12Pm MST 1pm CST 2pm EST


Let me know if you'll be there!

💕 Ingrid

Ken

About

Welcome to the Immersion community! You can connect with oth...

Members

bottom of page