top of page

IMMERSION

Public·86 members

JUST HEARD FROM SPIRIT: "YOUR RADIANT PURPOSE IS YOUR HEARTS DESIRE"


I'll be channeling more about this 👆 on today's Bhava Spiritual Mission Sunday Broadcast.


Livestreaming on Facebook and YouTube today at:


11am PST | 12p MST | 1pm CST | 2pm EST


Join us for today's message, prayer healings, and readings for live viewers.


(And I have wifi today 😛 lol)


See you soon! Let me know you'll be there! 👇


Ingrid

sarahsunshiney
M
Ken

About

Welcome to the Immersion community! You can connect with oth...

Members

bottom of page