Gold Texture Smear

Readings by Donation - livestream

Next event: 

Saturday, March 19th

6pm PST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST

Platforms: Facebook | YouTube

How it works

I do about 10 readings on livestream. Readings are by donation - whatever you can contribute! Use the form to your right to save your spot. Make sure you're on the livestream for your reading. If you can't make it, you watch it later if you sign up in advance. 

2

Join me on the live stream

If you donate $20 or more, I'll invite you to join my livestream. This is totally optional! You can stay in the comments. But we'd have so much fun live together. Expect an email with the link to the back end of my livestream. You can decide later. 

003A1763.jpg

Sign up now - only 10 spots!

$

You're on the list! You can join on Facebook or YouTube. I'll be doing readings in the order I receive them when I go live. Be sure to join if you're able! If you're not, I'll send you the stream and you can watch it later. (It's best if it's live though. Just sayin').

We're full for this round! Email me if you'd like to reserve your spot for the next livestream. ingrid@ingridhturner.com